Cover Reveal: Fighting Demon (Devil’s Knights #7) by Winter Travers

Posted September 2, 2016 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Fighting Demon (Devil’s Knights #7)  by Winter TraversTitle: Fighting Demon
Author: Winter Travers
Series: Devil's Knights #7
Publisher: Snowflake Publications
Release Date: September 29, 2016
Genre: Erotic Romance, MC
More Info: Goodreads
A shared past that no one knew about until Demon and Paige’s worlds collide again.

Demon and Paige both made mistakes eight years ago, tearing apart the love they had for each other.

Now, Demon has Paige in his sights again, and he isn’t going to let her go. But things aren’t always what they seem.

Could Demon and Paige be over before they even start again, or will the past fade, making room for the ending they’ve always wanted?


Title: Fighting Demon

Series: Devil’s Knights #7

Genre: Erotic MC Romance

Author: Winter Travers

Release Date: September 29, 2016

Fighting Demon EBook

Demon Tease



Fighting Demon Full


Loving Lo (Devil’s Knights #1)

Amazon US


Finding love again was never in Meg’s plans. One eventful morning at the dollar store changes her life forever.

Can she let Lo in her life without losing herself again? Or will she walk away from the one true thing that could make her happy?

Finding Cyn (Devil’s Knights #2)

Amazon US


Beaten and broken down by the man who was suppose to be her happy ending, Cyn’s lost and alone, with no happy ending in sight.

Can Rigid break through Cyn’s walls, showing her she is more than her shattered past, or will her demons consume her before Rigid can find her?

Gravel’s Road (Devil’s Knights #3)

Amazon US


Ethel had her happily ever after. It may have ended too soon, but it was more than some people got. After Gravel gets hurt, it’s Ethel to the rescue, nursing him back to health, and unearthing feelings she had tried to hide for so long.

Gravel doesn’t want to settle down. He’s lived his life his way for the past forty years, why mess with something that isn’t broke? Except Ethel manages to sneak her way in, making Gravel second guess his plan, wondering if maybe there has been something missing all along.

Battling Troy (Devil’s Knights #4)

Amazon US


A one night stand, that was all it was supposed to be. At least that’s what Marley thought.

After a blundered kidnapping, Troy and Marley are constantly thrown together, fighting an attraction they both don’t want, but can’t be denied.

Who will be the first to raise the white flag and surrender to their desires, realizing some battles are worth fighting?

Gambler’s Longshot (Devil’s Knights #5)

Amazon US


Opposites attract, or so they say.

With Gwen constantly throwing sass and questioning every word that comes out of Gambler’s mouth, Gambler and Gwen maybe the first couple to prove that saying wrong.

All Gambler wants to do is keep Gwen safe and that’s it. He never expected the unwanted attraction and the need to protect her no matter what.

Gambler’s intentions maybe true, but Gwen has learned the hard way that things are not always what they seem.

Can Gambler persuade Gwen to take a chance on him, or will all bets be off?

Keeping Meg (Devil’s Knights #6)

Amazon US


After years of heartbreak and being married to the wrong man, Meg has finally found what she always wanted with Lo.

Except there’s one problem. Lo is keeping something from Meg and Meg is more than determined to figure out what it is.

Will they make it down the aisle and ride off into the sunset, or will life get in the way and have Meg make a decision she might regret for the rest of her life?

About Winter Travers

Winter Travers is a devoted wife, mother, and aunt turned author. With stories always flowing around her, Loving Lo was the one story that had to get out (new ones are knocking on the door daily now).

Winter loves to bake and cook when she isn’t at work, zipping around on her forklift. She also has an addiction to anything MC related, her dog Thunder, and Mexican food (Tamales!)
Winter has eight books total planned for The Devil’s Knights Series. Books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6 are available now with the release of Book 7, Fighting Demon, coming September 2016. The final book, Unraveling Fayth, will be out winter 2016.

Downshift, Book 1 of the Skid Row Kings Series, is available now with the second book in the series releasing July 29th. Winter also has two new series planned for 2017, He’s Mine Series and The Brawl Doll Series.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.