Cover Reveal: Split by JB Salsbury

Posted March 9, 2016 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Split by JB SalsburyTitle: Split
Author: J.B. Salsbury
Published by Headline Eternal
Release Date November 15, 2016
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Dark Romance, Romantic Suspense
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase From: Amazon US
Purchase From: Amazon UK
Purchase From: iTunes
After her career goes sour, Shyann abruptly finds herself jobless, penniless, and packing for her hometown - where memories of her late mother and a reunion with her distant father wait.

Lucas needs the quiet life. Demands it. And that's exactly what he's found in Payton, Arizona. For the first time in his life, he finally feels like he fits...and is starting to keep his mind in check. Lucas has suffered from blackouts since he was a child. He knows that he's not like other guys.

The minute Lucas meets his boss's strong-willed, sexy-as-sin daughter, her probing eyes and personal questions pick away at his barriers. Shyann is everything he wants - and everything he should never have. When the blackouts return, the last thing he wants is to expose how dangerous he can be...

2

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, comes Split, a dark, deeply emotional story of love against the odds, perfect for fans of Katie Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.

12798961_837611263016313_7566520895227317856_n

About J.B. Salsbury

J.B. Salsbury, New York Times Best Selling author of the Fighting series, lives in Phoenix, Arizona with her husband and two kids. She spends the majority of her day as a domestic engineer. But while she works through her daily chores, a world of battling alphas, budding romance, and impossible obstacles claws away at her subconscious, begging to be released to the page.

Her love of good storytelling led her to earn a degree in Media Communications. With her journalistic background, writing has always been at the forefront, and her love of romance prompted her to sink her free time into novel writing.

Fighting for Flight, Fighting to Forgive, and Fighting to Forget are the first three novels in the MMA romance series. Fighting the Fall is due to be released in October 2014.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.