Cover Reveal: Wait For Morning (Sniper 1 Security #1) by Nicole Edwards

Posted February 20, 2015 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Wait For Morning (Sniper 1 Security #1) by Nicole EdwardsTitle: Wait For Morning
Author: Nicole Edwards
Series: Sniper 1 Security #1
Published by SL Independent Publishing
Release Date April 7, 2015
Genres: Erotic Romance, Mystery/Suspense
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase From: Amazon US
Purchase From: Barnes & Noble
Purchase From: Amazon UK
Purchase From: iTunes
Trace Kogan will go to any length to protect those who need protecting. That is the business he is in; the business his father, Casper Kogan, started with Bryce Trexler more than thirty-five years ago. Trace spends day and night eliminating threats to clients, so when the danger hits too close to home, he won’t let anything come between him and the woman who desperately needs his help.

His fear… the physical reaction he has to Marissa may pose a bigger danger than the ghost that they find themselves up against.

Marissa Trexler has spent the last twelve months of her life in hiding, tucked away in one safe house after another for her own protection. The threat to her is real even if the reason is still unknown. Strangely, whoever is after her seems to find her no matter where she goes, leading her family to believe it’s an inside job.

So when the decision is made that Trace will provide personal protection, she can’t say no, even if being close to him adds another level of danger… and this one is to her heart.




Ready for Wait for Morning (S1S#1)?

Well, it’s coming 04.07.15 and it’s available for pre-order now!

Check out the cover reveal for the first book in Nicole’s hot new romantic suspense series! The Edwards family got creative during one of their Monday morning meetings. Make sure you watch all the way through to catch Colt Edwards in action (we had no idea he did that until we watched the video too).


About Nicole Edwards

Nicole lives in Central Texas with her husband, kids and her two dogs. Although she has been writing since a very young age, she has recently ventured into the full time world of writing and is loving every second of it.

She is the author of the Club Destiny and Alluring Indulgence series and working on more projects at this time.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.