Teaser: Something’s Come Up by Andrea Randall & Michelle Pace

Posted November 11, 2013 by bookstobreathe in Preview/Teaser / 0 Comments

Teaser: Something’s Come Up by Andrea Randall & Michelle PaceTitle: Something's Come Up
Author: Andrea Randall, Michelle Pace
Published by Self-Published
Release Date November 18, 2013
Genres: Erotic Romance
More Info: Goodreads
*Something's Come Up contains strong language and sexual content. It's intended for mature, 18+ audiences only*

“Feeling dangerous tonight?”

“I’m with you, aren’t I?”

Feeling humiliated after her movie star ex's public betrayal, Stephanie escapes on a spontaneous road trip. She detours for a sexual rendezvous down memory lane with her former frenemy with benefits, attorney Pace Turner.

When Pace gets an unexpected phone call from the one woman he’s never forgotten, his libido slams into overdrive. Steph is the only one who knows everything about the self-obsessed young millionaire, inside the bedroom and out, and his buried desires bubble to the surface.

Over a sex-fueled 24 hours, megalomaniac Pace and sociopath Steph relive their doomed “romance.” Will they rediscover their complicated and gritty connection, or merely pour salt into poorly healed wounds?

Andrea Randall (author of The November Blue series) and Michelle Pace (author of The Sound Wave series) unite their universes in “Something’s Come Up.”

I had the pleasure of beta reading this novella, and whew……what a steamy, sexy book, yet still with plenty of heart. Fans of Pace and Randall will LOVE this story, and if you have never read anything from these marvelous ladies, now is the perfect time to get a delicious taste! Something’s Come Up combines the world of November Blue and The Sound Wave flawlessly, giving you a succulent morsel of each. It will leave you begging for more 😉

Full review to follow.

 

1400338_10151667742121207_455235092_o

1463960_10151685263446207_852512089_n

1404978_10151658011036207_2059998405_o

About Andrea Randall

I started writing poetry long before writing fiction. I firmly believe Poetry is a solid foundation for all other forms of writing. It taught me that a single word can make or break the world.

I write fiction because my characters have a story and they want me to tell it.

I hope you enjoy the pieces of my soul that I share with you.

About Michelle Pace

Michelle Pace is a RN living in Texas with her husband, Les. She has two daughters, Holly and Bridgette, and one son, Kai. A singer and actress in her youth, Michelle has always enjoyed entertaining people and is excited to continue to do so as a writer.

So, what did you think? :-)