Cover Reveal: Dream Maker (Dream Series #1) by Kristen Ashley

Posted June 27, 2019 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Dream Maker (Dream Series #1) by Kristen AshleyTitle: Dream Maker
Author: Kristen Ashley
Series: Dream Series #1
Publisher: Forever
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Genre: Contemporary Romance
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase: Amazon US
Purchase: Barnes & Noble
Purchase: Amazon UK
Purchase: Kobo
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Dream Man and Rock Chick series comes a brand new story about love, friendship, and the bonds of sisterhood.

Evie is a bonafide nerd and a hyper-intelligent chick who has worked her whole life to get what she wants. Growing up, she had no support from her family and has only ever been able to rely on herself. So when Evie decides she wants to earn her engineering degree, she realizes she needs to take an alternative path to get there. She takes a job dancing at Smithie's club thinking this would be a quick side gig, where she can make the money she needs. But with her lack of dancing skills and an alpha bad boy who becomes overly protective, Evie realizes this might not be as easy as she thought.

Daniel "Mag" Magnusson knows a thing or two about pain, but the mask he wears is excellent. No one can tell that this good-looking, quick-witted, and roguish guy has deep-seated issues. Mag puts on a funny-guy routine so he can hide his broken heart and PTSD. But when Evie dances her way into Mag's life, he realizes that he needs to come face-to-face with the demons of his past if he wants a future with her.

Title: Dream Maker

Series: Dream Series #1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Author: Kristen Ashley

Release Date: May 26, 2020

From the Author:

My next release is Quiet Man, a Rock Chick/Dream Man mashup novella from 1,001 Dark Nights that will put you in the thick of the love story of
Lottie (Jet’s sister from the Rock Chicks) and Mo (Hawk’s man from Mystery Man).

This is coming out August 13, 2019, and I’m excited beyond reason for you all to meet Mo.

But in it, you’ll also meet four very cool guys who, albeit cool, seriously need a Lottie intervention.


And they’re gonna get one.

Enter my new Dream Series with Forever Romance. Four novels. Mo’s four best friends. Lottie’s four matchmaking efforts. And four dreams come true!

The first in this series, Dream Maker, the story of Mag and Evie, will be out in May 2020. I’m in love with the cover and super excited to show it to you. Hope you dig it too.

About Kristen Ashley

Kristen, born in Gary and raised in Brownsburg, Indiana, was a fourth-generation graduate of Purdue University. Since, she has lived in Denver, the West Country of England, and now she resides in Phoenix. She worked as a charity executive for eighteen years prior to beginning her independent publishing career. She currently writes full-time.

Although romance is her genre, the prevailing themes running through all of Kristen’s novels are friendship, family and a strong sisterhood. To this end, and as a way to thank her readers for their support, Kristen has created the Rock Chick Nation, a series of programs that are designed to give back to her readers and promote a strong female community.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.