Cover Reveal: Fresh Meet (Kings of the Water #1) by Jasmin Miller

Posted February 21, 2020 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Fresh Meet (Kings of the Water #1) by Jasmin MillerTitle: Fresh Meet
Author: Jasmin Miller
Series: Kings of the Water #1
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: March 5, 2020
Genre: Contemporary Romance
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase: Amazon US
Purchase: Amazon UK
Fans call me the king of the water. I'm focused, driven, and most importantly, I win.

Life as a professional swimmer comes with sacrifices, but they’ve never worried me. I’m used to life with little room for anything but training, eating, and sleeping.

Nothing more, nothing less.

When a son I knew nothing about lands on my doorstep—and a crazy but very beautiful nanny shortly after—my life is turned upside down. Allowing any change into my life could put my goals and dreams in jeopardy, and I’ve worked too hard and too long for them.

When I’m tempted to look beyond lap times and medals to bedtime stories and the possibility of love, I face one of the hardest questions of my life: is it worth the risk?

Title: Fresh Meet

Series: Kings of the Water #1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs

Author: Jasmin Miller

Release Date: March 5, 2020


Secret Plunge (Kings of the Water #2)

found in: Romantically Ever After

Amazon US

Coming May 12th!

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless… but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?
These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, EL James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

About Jasmin Miller

Jasmin Miller is a professional lover of books and cake (preferably together) as well as a fangirl extraordinaire. She loves to read and write kissing books and never misses a chance to swoon over characters. Originally from Germany, she now lives in the western US with her husband and three little humans that keep her busy day and night.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.