Release Day Blitz: Fragile (Rock Stars & Romance #1) by AK Evans

Posted September 7, 2021 by bookstobreathe in Book Blitz/Promo, New Release / 0 Comments

Release Day Blitz: Fragile (Rock Stars & Romance #1) by AK EvansTitle: Fragile
Author: AK Evans
Series: Rock Stars & Romance #1
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: September 1, 2021
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Rocker
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase: Amazon US
Purchase: Amazon UK
Purchase: Amazon CA
Purchase: Amazon AU
Purchase: Amazon Print
As the lead singer of a wildly popular industrial rock band, Cash Morris has never had to work too hard when it comes to women. They’re all falling at his feet before he even opens his mouth.

So when he walks into a small-town New Hampshire hotel and spots the manager, he expects her to do the same. Only, she doesn’t, and that leaves him intrigued.

Demi Stokes has seen enough deception to last a lifetime and has written off the possibility of ever getting serious with someone for good.

Cash, the rock star with killer good looks, an incredible voice, and playboy ways is the very definition of what she intends to steer clear of.

But Cash is used to getting what he wants. And he’s never wanted something as badly as he wants Demi. If he’s ever going to have a chance with her, he’s going to have to prove that he has every intention of protecting her fragile heart.

Title: Fragile

Series: Rock Stars & Romance #1

Genre: Contemporary Rocker Romance

Cover Design: Okay Creations.

Author: AK Evans

Release Date: September 7, 2021

Wish (Rock Stars & Romance #2)

Amazon US

Coming October 5th!

She’s wanted one thing all her life… she’s just not sure she’ll get her wish.

Full description coming soon!

Closer (Rock Stars & Romance #3)

Amazon US

Coming November 2nd!

From contemporary romance author, AK Evans, comes a new rock star romance…

He’s been hiding a secret from his bandmates for years. Sharing it might mean making an impossible choice.

Full blurb coming soon!

Underneath It All

(Rock Stars & Romance #4)

Amazon US

Coming November 30th!

The world thinks they know her. But there’s one thing nobody knows… something that’ll shock even those closest to her.

Full blurb coming soon!

Terrible Lie

(Rock Stars & Romance #5)

Amazon US

Coming December 28th!

When the truth comes out, he may never forgive her.

Full blurb coming soon!

About AK Evans

AK Evans is a married mother of two boys residing in a small town in northeastern Pennsylvania, where she graduated from Lafayette College in 2004 with two degrees (one in English and one in Economics & Business). Following a brief stint in the insurance and financial services industry, Evans realized the career was not for her and went on to manage her husband’s performance automotive business. She even drove the shop’s race cars! Looking for more personal fulfillment after eleven years in the automotive industry, Andrea decided to pursue her dream of becoming a writer.

While Andrea continues to help administratively with her husband’s businesses, she spends most of her time writing and homeschooling her two boys. When she finds scraps of spare time, Evans enjoys reading, doing yoga, watching NY Rangers hockey, dancing, and vacationing with her family. Andrea, her husband, and her children are currently working on taking road trips to visit all 50 states (though, Alaska and Hawaii might require flights).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.