Release Day Blitz: The King (Masterpiece Duet #1) by Skye Warren

Posted June 27, 2017 by bookstobreathe in Book Blitz/Promo, New Release / 0 Comments

Release Day Blitz: The King (Masterpiece Duet #1) by Skye WarrenTitle: The King
Author: Skye Warren
Series: Masterpiece Duet #1
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Genre: Dark Romance, Erotic Romance
More Info: Goodreads
Purchase: Amazon US
Purchase: Barnes & Noble
Purchase: Amazon UK
Purchase: iTunes
Purchase: Kobo
The highest stakes...

My father gambles every night, falling deeper and deeper into debt. When he hits the bottom, he places a new bet: his daughter. I'm his entry bet to the biggest underground poker game.

Every kind of danger circles the velvet-covered table, but only one man makes me tremble.

A trailer park princess.
The son of a criminal king.
We don't belong together, but I'm caught in a twisted game.

His eyes meet mine with dark promise. And when he puts down his cards, I know I'm going to lose more than my body. I'm going to lose everything.

Title: The King

Series: The Masterpiece Duet #1

Spin-Off: Endgame series

Genre: Dark Erotic Romance

Author: Skye Warren

Release Date: June 27, 2017

The King is a spin-off novel of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott!

Join the Facebook Release Event!

The Prince (Masterpiece Duet #0.5)

Amazon US

Penny doesn’t dream about a prince coming to save her from the trailer park. She knows better than that.

 And the boy she finds hiding in the woods out back is too wild and dangerous to trust. But he may be her only chance at survival.

The Queen (Masterpiece Duet #2)

Amazon US

Coming September 19th!

The final book in the Masterpiece Duet…

The Pawn (Endgame #1)

Amazon US

The price of survival…

Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl’s college to take care of the only family I have left.

There’s one way to save our house, one thing I have left of value. My virginity.

A forbidden auction…

Gabriel appears at every turn. He seems to take pleasure in watching me fall. Other times he’s the only kindness in a brutal underworld.

Except he’s playing a deeper game than I know. Every move brings us together, every secret rips us apart. And when the final piece is played, only one of us can be left standing.

The Pawn is a full-length contemporary novel from New York Timesbestselling author Skye Warren about revenge and seduction in the game of love.

The Knight (Endgame #2)

Amazon US

The power of pleasure…

Gabriel Miller took everything from me. My family. My innocence. My home. The only thing I have left is the determination to get back what’s mine.

He thinks he’s beaten me. He thinks he’s won. What he doesn’t realize is that every pawn has the chance to become a queen.

And the game has only just begun.

The Knight is book two in the Endgame series from New York Timesbestselling author Skye Warren about revenge and seduction in the game of love.

The Castle (Endgame #3)

Amazon US

I’m safe in the ivory tower Gabriel Miller made for me. That’s what he says. Enemies lurk outside, waiting to strike. An army of enemies held back by these walls.

Except some animal instinct warns me the danger is much closer. It’s already here. Is Gabriel Miller my protector or my enemy? Is this house a castle or a cage?

There’s nowhere for me to go, no one left for me to trust.

No escape from a past determined to capture its prize.

About Skye Warren

Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance. Her books have sold over one million copies. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.