Series Announcement: The Ignite Trilogy by Tara Sivec

Posted July 6, 2014 by bookstobreathe in Book Blitz/Promo, Cover Reveal / 0 Comments


You all know how much I absolutely fell in love with Tara Sivec’s Burned. I devoured it in one afternoon, and the myriad of emotions this roller-coaster took me on was deliciously overwhelming. I hoped, oh how I hoped, that she would give us more. So imagine my surprise when I jump on Facebook this morning to see that there will be not one, but TWO more books! Cue me jumping for joy. The small tidbits that we were privy to with DJ and Phina jumped from the pages and I cannot wait to sink my teeth into their undoubtedly juicy story!

Read on to see the full covers and blurbs! Be sure and add them to your TBR!

Burned (Ignite Trilogy, #1) 

 Amazon US | Barnes & Noble | Amazon UK

My Review


Volume 1: Collin & Finnley – On Sale Now!

Seventeen years old when he broke my heart.
Seventeen days later when another picked up the pieces.
Seventeen years together.
Seventeen thousand problems.
Seventeen days of reliving my past and finding a new future.
Seventeen minutes until it all went up in flames.
Seventeen breaths until I took my last.
This is my story…and it’s going to burn.

Branded (Ignite Trilogy, #2)


Volume 2: DJ & Phina – Coming Fall 2014

At fifteen he branded my heart.
At sixteen he shattered it.
Seventeen years of pushing men away, never allowing myself to believe in the fairytale…then, he walked back in.
Just like before, we explode when we’re together. I know he only wants temporary, but my heart will burn forever.
Eighteen days filled with passion and promises.
Nineteen letters filled with threats and foreboding. 
It only takes twenty minutes for the numbers to all add up.
One thousand, two hundred seconds until everything changes and there’s no going back.
This is my story, and it’s going to leave a scar.

Scorched (Ignite Trilogy, #3)


Volume 3: Dax & Harley – Coming Winter 2014

I’m the good girl.
The one your parents always wanted you to be like.
The one who made all the right decisions.
The one who never let anyone down.
No one stays good forever.
I broke out of my shell and I scorched a path of destruction in my wake.
I tried to fight my way back, but all it took was one night with him.
One minute, one hour, one night, one week…it will never be enough.
He relit the flame that was slowly extinguishing inside my heart.
He thinks he’s protecting me.
He thinks he can save me.
I’m going to show him that I can save myself.
This is my story, and it’s all going up in flames.

About Tara Sivec


Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

Tara Sivec is a USA Today best-selling author, wife, mother, chauffeur, maid, short-order cook, baby-sitter, and sarcasm expert. She lives in Ohio with her husband and two children and looks forward to the day when they all three of them become adults and move out.

After working in the brokerage business for fourteen years, Tara decided to pick up a pen and write instead of shoving it in her eye out of boredom. She is the author of the Playing with Fire series and the Chocolate Lovers series. Her novel Seduction and Snacks won first place in the Indie Romance Convention Reader’s Choice Awards 2013 for Best Indie First Book.
In her spare time, Tara loves to dream about all of the baking she’ll do and naps she’ll take when she ever gets spare time.
Tara also writes under the pen name T.E. Sivec.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.