Surprise Announcement: Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Posted October 16, 2014 by bookstobreathe in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Surprise Announcement: Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn FisherTitle: Never Never
Author: Colleen Hoover, Tarryn Fisher
Publisher: Hoover Ink
Release Date: January 2015
More Info: Goodreads
Coming soon....

Yes, you read that right. No, the world hasn’t imploded. Two of THE greats, Colleen Freaking Hoover and Tarryn Freaking Fisher, are joining minds and putting it on paper. To say this will be epic is an understatement! Wow….



About Colleen Hoover

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of nineteen novels and novellas. Hoover’s novels fall into the New Adult and Young Adult contemporary romance categories, as well as psychological thriller.

Colleen Hoover is published by Montlake Romance and Atria Books. Colleen also has several indie titles, including her most recent novel, Verity. In 2015, Colleen’s novel Confess won the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Romance. That was followed up in 2016 with her latest title, It Ends With Us, also winning the Choice Award for Best Romance. In 2017, her title Without Merit won best romance. Her novel Confess has been filmed as a series by Awestruck and is available on Katie Leclerc and Ryan Cooper star in the series.

Colleen founded The Bookworm Box, a charity subscription service and bookstore, with her family in 2015. The Bookworm Box is a subscription service that provides readers with an exciting opportunity to receive signed novels in the mail each month from authors all over the world. All profits from the subscription service are donated to various charities each month. To date, The Bookworm Box has donated over $1,000,000 to help those in need.

About Tarryn Fisher

Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of ten novels. Born a sun hater, she currently makes her home in Seattle, Washington with her children, husband, and psychotic husky. Tarryn writes about villains.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.